Mount Pleasant Power System

Phone: 931.379.3233

123 North Main Street • Mount Pleasant • TN 38474

 

Energy Saving Tip

MOUNT PLEASANT POWER SYSTEM (MPPS)

Push a button to wash your dishes

  1. Surprise! Your dishwasher uses less water than washing dishes by hand. Then let dishes air-dry to save even more!

(Note: All Board meetings begin at 8:00 am at the Office of MPPS

@ 123 N. Main St., Mount Pleasant TN.)

2019 Board Meetings

Wednesday January 9, 2019

Saturday January 26, 2019 (Informational)

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Wednesday March 13, 2019

Wednesday April 10, 2019

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Wednesday October 9, 2019

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Wednesday December 11, 2019